OPEN MENU

Russian single Alena from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID50240
Age24
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday21 Sep 1995
Height5' 10'' (1.78m)
Weight128 Lbs (58 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationStudent
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I think that everything in our life is not accidental and you need to value your time. That is why I like to use all my time for development: both physically and mentally. I like a healthy lifestyle and exercises, I do fitness to stay fit, and itís also a great stress reliever. Sometimes itís good to just take your body and give your head a rest. And to occupy my mind, I like to read books - they are an ideal source of inspiration for every day. They are also the perfect way out of everyday routine - all you need is a little imagination, and you can discover a whole new world - full of passions, adventures, and characters.

My personality

Each person is unique in its appearance. Therefore, everyone will find something in common with each other. I am cheerful and I love people with a good sense of humor, I always find people who can make me smile.) I am kind and caring, and I do not think that this is something to be proud of, this is what I am. Every woman can say the same thing. But not every woman is the same, am I right? Maybe I`m not so good at describing my virtues, but this is because I never blame people for words, but for deeds. So, get to know me - and no words can describe what it will look like.

I'm looking for

I am not looking for a man`s appearance, but his soul and inner world. Do not get me wrong, I do not want to seem commonplace, but the best thing is not the appearance, but the content. I want someone to love, care and support, someone who would like to accept all my love and share it. I want to find someone who wants to share my passions and interests, and, of course, I would be happy to share mine, someone who will be ready to withstand any difficulties which may rush at us and show courage and perseverance if we go hand in hand. It shouldn`t be too hard to find, right?

Alena's Interview

My favorite music:
I like different music
My favorite movie:
Soviet movies
My favorite sport:
tennis
My favorite flower:
Eustomas
My favorite season:
I love every day in my life.
My favorite color:
black
My favorite fruit:
raspberries, strawberries with cream
My favorite holiday:
New Year, birthday
Most of all I like...
walking barefoot in the rain
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a lawyer
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.1534 ]
[ 0.1534 ]