OPEN MENU

Russian single Ulyana from Minsk, Belarus personal profile

Member's ID50243
Age22
Zodiac signLibra
Birthday28 Sep 1997
Height5' 9'' (1.75m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationFinancial
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceMinsk, Belarus

Interests/Hobbies

I regularly go to the gym. I love listening to music and I`m keen on reading. I am especially interested in literature on history, other cultures, geography, and architecture. I also like to draw. Art has always been an integral part of my life. I adore animals, especially small cute puppies.

My personality

I like variety and adventures. I like to try new things: interesting cuisines, extreme sports, new activities. Despite my outrageous nature, I am very gentle and caring. I do not like to complicate things, so I usually do not spend much time on negative emotions. Also, I appreciate the sense of humor which I have. I think a good sense of humor is one of the first things that shows a personís intelligence.

I'm looking for

I would like to meet a man who appreciates a person not only for his appearance but for his inner world, with good manners and a good sense of humor. I appreciate a man who looks after, who is gallant, generous, attentive and romantic.

Ulyana's Interview

My favorite music:
pop
My favorite movie:
comedy and romance
My favorite sport:
hockey
My favorite flower:
red and white roses
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
white
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Maldives
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
designer, architect
My friends and relatives call me...
Ulyana
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
every minute of life you need to live with dignity
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0782 ]
[ 0.0783 ]