OPEN MENU

Russian single Elena from Lvov, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID50440
Age32
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday10 Aug 1988
Height5' 4'' (1.63m)
Weight114 Lbs (52 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationHandmade
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceLvov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love sport and to spend my free time actively! I am interested in art, handmade, cooking. I love to travel. I have been working as a stewardess before, so seeing new places is one of my passions! Would you like to fly with a stewardess like me?

My personality

I am an optimistic, cheerful, open-minded and charming lady! I love to give my smile and a good mood to people around me. I would never cheat, I do not stand lie and liars. I do not lie to others and always tell the truth. I believe that a bitter truth is better than a sweet lie. Do you agree with me? Also, I can tell that I am a creative, responsible and passionate woman.I am not afraid of taking decisions and actions to make my dream come true.

I'm looking for

I value honesty and responsibility in relations. I see my man as a mature and wise person. I do not mind age difference. I would accept my man as he is and will not try to change him.

Elena's Interview

My favorite music:
I am a music lover
My favorite movie:
Comedies and mystery stories
My favorite sport:
Volleyball, running
My favorite flower:
Roses
My favorite season:
Spring
My favorite color:
White, pink, red
My favorite fruit:
Peach, apple
My favorite holiday:
My Birthday
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
All over the planet!
I dream about...
Finding my love!
What animal do I associate myself with?
A playful cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
Stewardess and I have been working as a Stewardess!!!
My friends and relatives call me...
Eleni
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Night Owl
 
[ 0.0248 ]
[ 0.0248 ]