OPEN MENU

Russian single Anna from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID50478
Age33
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday06 Nov 1987
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight132 Lbs (60 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationManager
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like swimming, zumba, dancing. I study psychology and everything about a healthy lifestyle. I am interested in music and art.

My personality

Iím an intelligent, sensitive, and family-oriented woman who is looking for a real man that wants to have a serious relationship and to build a family. I believe that outer beauty attracts, but inner beauty captivates. Thatís why itís more important for me to know that my life partner is really interested to know my inner world, my personal traits, my dreams, and my goals. I enjoy my life and Iím ready to share with all its beautiful moments and joy!

I'm looking for

I`d like to meet with an intelligent, kind and decisive man who is not afraid to make big life steps. It would be great if he has a good sense of humor and an optimistic view of things. I believe that for strong family life it`s important to have common interests and life plans.

Anna's Interview

My favorite music:
Instrumental, classical, pop, rock, jazz.
My favorite movie:
Comedy, historical, adventure
My favorite sport:
Badminton
My favorite flower:
Roses, peonies, eustomas
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
Green, red, silver
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Italy, Spain, Switzerland
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
Doctor or teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
Anuta
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0756 ]
[ 0.0757 ]