OPEN MENU

Russian single Ekaterina from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID50492
Age21
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday05 Sep 1998
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight125 Lbs (57 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationArtist
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am fond of sports, I like to run in the morning. I also go to the gym and do fitness. I am fond of outdoor activities, extreme sports, rock climbing. I love reading science fiction.

My personality

I am a friendly and calm lady, curious and optimistic, love to learn something new. I love singing and cooking, animals, the outdoors. I also like science films. I like to read or spend time with my family.

I'm looking for

My man shall be kind and responsive, he respects and accepts his woman. He must know what he wants in life, be loyal, reliable, purposeful. There should be equality in our family.

Ekaterina's Interview

My favorite music:
Different genres
My favorite movie:
Island of the Damned, Butterfly Effect and Anesthesia
My favorite sport:
Sport and ballroom dancing
My favorite flower:
roses, peonies, daisies, tulips.
My favorite season:
Summer, winter
My favorite color:
White, red, pink
My favorite fruit:
Sweet cherry, Watermelon, sweet, pomelo
My favorite holiday:
New Year, Birthday
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
Two-faced people, boredom, hand dryers
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
Build a strong and happy family, do what you love
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
Become a dentist so that everyone has beautiful smiles.
My friends and relatives call me...
Kate, kitty
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
I want to free myself from stereotypical thinking and prejudice
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.1589 ]
[ 0.1589 ]