OPEN MENU

Russian single Alexandra from Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID50497
Age37
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday15 Feb 1983
Height5' 3'' (1.60m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationFitness instructor
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 13 y.o.
daughter, 10 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceDnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love fitness and it takes a lot of my time, I also enjoy studying the physiology of the body. But I always find time to do my favorite hobbies such as needlework - sewing and creating handmade jewelry, drawing and baking delicious dishes.

My personality

I am a kind, caring, easy-going and very smiling lady. I always listen carefully to my partner, keep my promises and ready to offer a helping hand. I try to stay in a positive mood and my sense of humor is always with me! I like to fantasize and dream sometimes, right now I am dreaming to have a good man by my side.

I'm looking for

I am looking for a kind-hearted man who will be a caring and good father for my children, and a loving and faithful husband. I don`t need a model or superstar, I want a simple man who will become my life partner for the rest of my life.

Alexandra's Interview

My favorite music:
Depends on my mood
My favorite movie:
I like all kind of comedy
My favorite sport:
Horse riding, sailing, skiing
My favorite flower:
Roses
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
White
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
My birthday
Most of all I like...
Fitness
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Venice, Morocco, Netherlands, Kanah, Dubai, attend the Bern festival.
I dream about...
Full family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
Perform in front of the audience with fitness or dance.
My friends and relatives call me...
Friends - Sun, Parents -Alya
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
Paris
What I would like to change in myself?
Nothing
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Early riser
 
[ 0.0687 ]
[ 0.0688 ]