OPEN MENU

Russian single Karina from Mykolayiv, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID50501
Age21
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday13 Sep 1998
Height5' 3'' (1.60m)
Weight147 Lbs (67 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceMykolayiv, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am a versatile person. I like to do a lot of things. I love reading and watching movies. I also write poems and draw pictures by numbers. I like to make photographs of nature.

My personality

I am a good person. I am kind and non-conflicted. I love nature and animals. I dream of having a dog. I am a big romantic. I believe in true love and I hope this happens to me. I do not like people who throw words to the wind, say one thing, and do something completely different.

I'm looking for

I`m not looking for a prince. I want to meet a reliable, confident man, who wants to build a family. He should be ready to take responsibility for us and our future children. For me, the main thing is not the appearance of a man. The main thing is that our interests and goals in life shall be equal. I want to be with a kind, attentive, and caring person.

Karina's Interview

My favorite music:
chanson, pop, american music
My favorite movie:
With love, Rosie
My favorite sport:
running, volleyball
My favorite flower:
roses, daisies, tulips
My favorite season:
Autumn, spring
My favorite color:
Red, black
My favorite fruit:
kiwi, mandarin, orange
My favorite holiday:
New year, birthday
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
rudeness
I would like to go to...
in the countries of Europe, Germany, France, Italy
I dream about...
Own appartment and car
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
vet
My friends and relatives call me...
straightforward person
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0177 ]
[ 0.0177 ]