OPEN MENU

Russian single Viktoria from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID50502
Age27
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday05 May 1994
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight125 Lbs (57 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationManager
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love the design and traveling! I like reading books before I fall asleep, I am good at cooking! I am a many-sided person and you will never be bored with me!

My personality

I am a young, active, cheerful, and energetic lady. Also, I can tell that I am caring, tender and romantic. I can`t imagine myself without reaching my goals. I am a hard-working person. The most important dream, goal in my life is to find my soulmate, my love. I am young, but I do not wish to waste my time. I believe that life is empty without a loved one next to me...so here I am!

I'm looking for

I want to find a kind, friendly, responsible, passionate, cheerful, intelligent man. I want to find a person with whom I will be happy, who will complete me emotionally, with whom it will be possible to feel the chemistry between us.

Viktoria's Interview

My favorite music:
Pop
My favorite movie:
Comedies
My favorite sport:
Volleyball, running
My favorite flower:
Tulips
My favorite season:
Spring
My favorite color:
Red, white
My favorite fruit:
Peach, apple, appricot
My favorite holiday:
My Birthday
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0211 ]
[ 0.0211 ]