OPEN MENU

Asian single Xiaoli from Yunnan, China personal profile

Member's ID50694
Age25
Zodiac signCapricorn
Birthday20 Jan 1995
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlack
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationBusiness Owner
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfluent
ReligionOther
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceYunnan, China

Interests/Hobbies

Most of all I like to spend my spare time with my beloved. I also like to travel to interesting places. I like cooking. Every weekend I make delicious dishes, all kinds of desserts and pies! Watching movies, long walks, drinking coffee, I love joking and fooling around with my closest people, I always can make the people around me keep smiling, are you willing to live a happy life every day?

My personality

If you`re looking for an outgoing and mature person, I think I`m the one you want. I am a loving and intelligent woman. Now I run a clothing company, mainly engaged in women`s wear, development is very good. I`ve been through the toughest period of setting up a company, and I`m more mature than other girls of my age. But I don`t regret it. I know what I want. I want to be an independent and confident woman to provide a better life for my family and future husband. Of course, I`m not a strong woman. After marriage, I will spend more time with my future family, because I am also an ordinary woman, eager to have a happy family. If you want to know me better, please write to me as soon as possible! Waiting for you!

I'm looking for

I am looking for a gentle person, my soulmate. He is kind, gentle, humorous. He likes children, he has love, he doesn`t need to be rich, I don`t care about the age difference, because I like mature men!

Xiaoli's Interview

My favorite music:
Piano music, pop music, classical music, modern music
My favorite movie:
Romantic movies, comedy movies, horror movies
My favorite sport:
Running, yoga
My favorite flower:
Roses, lilies
My favorite season:
Spring, autumn
My favorite color:
black
My favorite fruit:
Banana, apple, durian
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Reading, singing, dancing
Most of all I dislike...
lying
I would like to go to...
The beach
I dream about...
Looking at the sunset with my beloved
What animal do I associate myself with?
The little white rabbit, the lovely cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
A successful person
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
I hope to get this gift from my beloved man
The best place I've already been to...
City by the sea
What I would like to change in myself?
I want to be a good wife
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Early riser
 
[ 0.0688 ]
[ 0.0688 ]