OPEN MENU

Russian single Victoria from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID50701
Age30
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday07 Feb 1990
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight132 Lbs (60 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 6 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

One of my hobbies is photography. I love capturing smiles of passers-by, sunsets, and sunrises, especially seascapes. I love animals very much, sometimes I work as a volunteer in a shelter, I get a lot of positive emotions from helping poor animals. On weekends, I like to visit theaters, I like the live performance of actors. I often go out into nature, enjoy the fresh air, and love socializing with friends.

My personality

I am very economic, I like to cook different new dishes and surprise my friends with them. I am a very romantic person, I like to immerse myself in reading books and fantasize. I love walks in the fresh air or along the river. I am an avid music lover at heart, I love different styles of music. I love to express my mood through dancing. I always look at the world with eyes wide open. I set high goals for myself and always achieve them.

I'm looking for

I need a serious man for a long relationship. I need a caring, kind man. To be confident in him and in our future. I need someone who will help me open so I could shine. A big factor for me in a man is a sense of humor, a smile prolongs life. I want to see in him a romantic nature, go for walks, meet the sunrises. I want to love me and give me care, and I will repay the same.

Victoria's Interview

My favorite music:
pop
My favorite movie:
serials
My favorite sport:
running
My favorite flower:
orchids
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
pink
My favorite fruit:
grape, peach
My favorite holiday:
Birthday
Most of all I like...
to watch serials
Most of all I dislike...
lie
I would like to go to...
Georgia, Italy, Spain, Paris
I dream about...
House ad family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
a bracelet
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
hot temper
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0188 ]
[ 0.0188 ]