OPEN MENU

Latin single Alba Rocio from Santiago, Chile personal profile

Member's ID50734
Age38
Zodiac signSagittarius
Birthday10 Dec 1981
Height5' 1'' (1.55m)
Weight117 Lbs (53 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity-some
Marital statusSingle
English spokennone
ReligionCatholic
Childrenson, 19 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceSantiago, Chile

Interests/Hobbies

I love reading, especially the most appreciated world`s classical literature. I like traveling too and meet cultures and traditions from other places.

My personality

I am a nice lady, sincere and lovely. I am romantic, responsible, and funny. Let`s try it together!

I'm looking for

I`m looking for a good man, responsible and respectful. He likes nature and animals, he has a desire to take care of the planet. I need a man who shares my family values and thinks that the family is the main center of his world. Between 38 and 50 years old.

Alba Rocio's Interview

My favorite music:
all kind of music
My favorite movie:
Gladiator
My favorite sport:
bicycle riding
My favorite flower:
Roses
My favorite season:
the spring
My favorite color:
black and pink
My favorite fruit:
Strawberries
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
travel, work, spent time with my family
Most of all I dislike...
manipulation
I would like to go to...
Norway to see the Northern Lights
I dream about...
have a nice family and be always together
What animal do I associate myself with?
Cats
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a veterinarian
My friends and relatives call me...
Nena...baby
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
Book - a gift from my son
The best place I've already been to...
San Andrés Island in Colombia
What I would like to change in myself?
relax a little don't be worried so much for other people
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
early riser
 
[ 0.0654 ]
[ 0.0654 ]