OPEN MENU

Russian single Nataliya from Sevastopol`, Russia personal profile

Member's ID50833
Age48
Zodiac signAries
Birthday30 Mar 1972
Height5' 2'' (1.57m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 22 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceSevastopol`, Russia

Interests/Hobbies

Sport, healthy food, professional literature, active rest, flowers/gardening, fitness training

My personality

I am an active and curious woman who is open to everything new. I am young at heart and believe in miracle...yes, still do! I am dreamy but quite rational and I believe that relationships are impossible to build without trust, communication and constant attention to each other. I live in the moment, I know how to appreciate trivia and be thankful for everything. I take care of my health and find time for what I want, I am not from those people who will justify my non-action with time absence.

I'm looking for

I am not bound by stereotypes and prejudices. Sometimes we find where we do not expect to find. I do not judge by appearance, I prefer my man to be healthy and neat first of all. I also want him to be ready for love, to treat me with trust and respect. I consider that feeling the inner beauty you can fall in love without mind in appearance. I have lived a lot of time caring about myself and solving all life issues on my own. It would be charming to feel fragile, defenced woman near my man, I just wish simple happiness and a good person beside me!

Nataliya's Interview

My favorite music:
pop
My favorite movie:
melodrama
My favorite sport:
fitness
My favorite flower:
all flowers
My favorite season:
all warm time of year
My favorite color:
classic colours and pale shades
My favorite fruit:
peach, pea, grapes
My favorite holiday:
Birthdays
Most of all I like...
each moment
Most of all I dislike...
quarrels and misunderstanding
I would like to go to...
Europe, Australia, USA
I dream about...
love again ;)
What animal do I associate myself with?
black cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
financier ;)
My friends and relatives call me...
Nata
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
the birth of my child
The best place I've already been to...
all beauties of Crimea, I have never been abroad
What I would like to change in myself?
it is difficult to decide instantly
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
depends on the time of year ;)
 
[ 0.017 ]
[ 0.017 ]