OPEN MENU

Russian single Natalya from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID50854
Age27
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday11 May 1993
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight132 Lbs (60 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I really love going to the theater and cinema because it calms me down a lot. In my student and school years, I was engaged in folk dances. I kind of sing well and love to sing in karaoke, especially with my friends. I really love to travel and want to. I read a lot of foreign literature, I love science fiction and detective stories. I do sports, go to the gym and try to keep myself in shape.

My personality

I am easy-going, friendly and always open to new communication. Friends say that I am a very positive, honest, funny and romantic nature. I love sports and try to do fitness four times a week. I love open people who do not lie and always speak everything honestly and directly. I love nature.

I'm looking for

What kind of man do I need? First of all, I need a loyal, honest, caring man, ready to be responsible for his family, someone to rely on in everything, with a good sense of humor. I believe that a lady should feel with a man like behind a stone wall and feel his support and care.

Natalya's Interview

My favorite music:
pop
My favorite movie:
comedy, old movies
My favorite sport:
figure skating, football
My favorite flower:
orchids, roses
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
blue
My favorite fruit:
citrus
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0738 ]
[ 0.0738 ]