OPEN MENU

Russian single Ludmila from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51037
Age38
Zodiac signCapricorn
Birthday09 Jan 1982
Height5' 9'' (1.76m)
Weight136 Lbs (62 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationNail artist
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 20 y.o.
daughter, 18 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Sport is an important part of my life... Gym, jogging in the park, sometimes swimming. I always try to keep myself in shape. :)) Traveling, hiking, rafting, and everything related to an active healthy lifestyle. :)) I`m ready for extreme feats. :)) But I also like a passive type of rest, for example, reading an interesting book by the pool or on the seashore with the sound of ocean waves. :)) I like to visit theaters, concerts, all kinds of exhibitions and sometimes nightclubs. :)) I am a creative person and I love everything that can be done "with my own hands". I am fond of studying English. I like to explore the world and get acquainted with new things in my life.

My personality

I am intelligent, soft, and strong, romantic, and realistic at the same time. I can say that I am well-balanced, wise, and... humble enough to write only good words about myself. :)) So... you can read everything you need in my eyes - tenderness and care, love and gratitude, and maybe you will see passion and desire... I never hide my emotions and would like you to show me all your emotions too. I love to live beautifully and with comfort, and always try to surround my family with lots of love and care. I know how to enjoy each day and how to give positive energy to my beloved ones.

I'm looking for

First of all, I am looking for a great friend for me and my girls, kind, responsible, honest, purposeful, generous, and with a good sense of humor. :)) I want to know and explore this wonderful world together, tightly holding hands, be the support and motivation to each other, and spend together each day like a new page in an exciting and interesting life-long book.

Ludmila's Interview

My favorite music:
everything except hard rock and metal
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
gym
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
white
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Birthday
Most of all I like...
life
Most of all I dislike...
dishonest people
I would like to go to...
Asia - Singapore and many others
I dream about...
a good man by my side
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Mila
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
early riser
 
[ 0.019 ]
[ 0.019 ]