OPEN MENU

Russian single Svetlana from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51080
Age32
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday22 Apr 1988
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationBusiness Owner
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 7 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Cooking, traveling, dancing, watching movies, reading.

My personality

I am kind, sociable, cheerful. I love to joke and laugh. I`m open and optimistic, I enjoy life, and every day of my life. I love nature, animals, children. I am a loving, giving, loyal, caring, passionate lady. Love to cook, create coziness, and also dream about a good family. I want to find my special man and create a happy family. I am the woman for the family.

I'm looking for

I`m looking for a simple man who will understand, listen, support, and accept me. If I get him, I`ll give even more in return. The age is not important for me, because I would like to have a senior partner who has a good life experience!

Svetlana's Interview

My favorite music:
All depends on my mood
My favorite movie:
Comedy,serials
My favorite sport:
Fitness
My favorite flower:
Roses
My favorite season:
Spring
My favorite color:
White
My favorite fruit:
Raspberries, kiwi
My favorite holiday:
Christmas, birthday
Most of all I like...
Most of all I enjoy spending time with my family and child. It would be ideal if a man appeared in our life who would share our wonderful life with us.
Most of all I dislike...
I don't like being alone
I would like to go to...
I would like to go to Disneyland.
I dream about...
I dream of a strong family
What animal do I associate myself with?
kitty
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My childhood dream never came true. I dreamed of traveling around the world.
My friends and relatives call me...
I have a lot of friends and a big family, and we love to get together on weekends for a picnic.
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
This is my child. Nothing is more important and dearer than our children!
The best place I've already been to...
Every place leaves a meaning in my life.
What I would like to change in myself?
I would like to become finally weak... I'm tired of being a strong woman.
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I wake up early
 
[ 0.0224 ]
[ 0.0224 ]