OPEN MENU

Russian single Yana from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51107
Age20
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday02 Jul 2000
Height5' 3'' (1.60m)
Weight114 Lbs (52 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I have been fond of dancing all my life. I love to express my thoughts and feelings through movement. It "charges" me with inner inertia and is very calming if I am not in the mood. I also like to read poetry and various literature, I think that this is the spiritual development of a person. I also like listening to music. I listen to absolutely any music. I love outdoor activities with friends, intellectual games. I like watching movies and TV shows of any genre. I always try to discover that tone for myself in everything because life is a good and interesting thing.

My personality

I am a very positive girl and I believe that all problems in life should be looked at with ease. I am always ready for something new, interesting, intriguing, I like to look for positive emotions in everything. I like to travel and discover for myself what I did not know before. Every morning I wake up with inspiration and a desire to live, rejoice, and make others happier. I try to always be kind, sympathetic, and never offend people, and help them in everything and give them only a smile.

I'm looking for

I need a man with whom I will be like behind a stone wall. I want to feel care and love. I want to be a little princess for him. Appearance, height, and weight are not important to me, it is important for me that a person would just love and take care of me.

Yana's Interview

My favorite music:
All
My favorite movie:
Comedy
My favorite sport:
Swimming
My favorite flower:
Roses
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
Yellow
My favorite fruit:
Pineapple
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
Presents
Most of all I dislike...
Lying
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0743 ]
[ 0.0743 ]