OPEN MENU

Russian single Sofia from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51112
Age23
Zodiac signCapricorn
Birthday01 Jan 1998
Height5' 9'' (1.75m)
Weight152 Lbs (69 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I really enjoy cooking. I enjoy this process, I always find some interesting recipes and try something new. I especially love making delicious desserts. Along with cooking cute and beautiful desserts, I love creating various handmade decorations. I usually use various materials at hand. When it`s my friends` birthdays, I make delicious edible bouquets for them. I also really like long walks in the park, in the woods or near the river and playing volleyball.

My personality

I am a very sweet, kind, and sociable lady. I love meeting friends and chatting with them about all sorts of important and not so things. I will always find something to talk about. Everyone says I have a good sense of humor. I am a purposeful person, I achieve everything myself, I do not go over the heads, but I clearly see my goal and strive for it. Responsibility is one of my notable character traits. I am always very responsible in all situations and you can always count on me.

I'm looking for

I need a reliable man who will be a support for me in life always and in all situations. My man must be self-confident. I will believe in him and help and support him in every way. We must create a symbiosis in which we feel comfortable. I would like to find such a person with whom I`ll be able not just to talk about minor or serious things, but also to keep silent. I need a calm and good person with a good sense of humor.

Sofia's Interview

My favorite music:
All of them
My favorite movie:
Comedy
My favorite sport:
Swimming
My favorite flower:
Roses
My favorite season:
Spring
My favorite color:
Pink
My favorite fruit:
Banana
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
Presents
Most of all I dislike...
Lying
I would like to go to...
Italy
I dream about...
Having my own family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0191 ]
[ 0.0191 ]