OPEN MENU

Russian single Victoria from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51210
Age26
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday22 Feb 1994
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight108 Lbs (49 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorHazel
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationMake up artist
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionOther
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am very glad that I was born a woman and that I can have such hobbies as self-care, that is to soak in a warm bath with salt by candlelight, make face masks, go for a massage. I work a lot and it is a great joy for me to take time for myself. I also really like walking in nature, it gives me a lot of energy, I like watching movies and listening to music. I love to dance at home in one T-shirt as if no one sees me. Would you like to see it?

My personality

I am a real woman whom nature has endowed with a beautiful figure, beautiful facial features, and, most importantly, a huge heart that is able to love. I really want to meet a man whom I can make the happiest. I am very easy to communicate with, I really love jokes and I think that it is very important to find positive sides in everything. I like to bring people happiness and order. I love animals very much and often volunteer to rescue stray dogs or cats, I wish there were more kind people in this world.

I'm looking for

I do not like it when they say that a man should. I can just say about what kind of man I see next to me, and most importantly how I feel next to this man. Trust is very important for me so that we can talk about everything in the world with each other, it is also very important for me that each of us feels loved and open, I am ready to speak frankly about each other`s needs, many people are afraid to say this and because of this, they are unhappy. I want harmony in our relationships to reign and not for a minute to doubt our own choice.

Victoria's Interview

My favorite music:
jazz
My favorite movie:
Lost in Translation
My favorite sport:
dancing
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
red
My favorite fruit:
tangerine
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
journalist
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0187 ]
[ 0.0187 ]