OPEN MENU

Russian single Anna from Lugansk, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51273
Age21
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday11 Jun 1999
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight114 Lbs (52 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationMake up artist
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceLugansk, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am keen on sport, gymnastics, beauty, and interested in self-development.

My personality

My name is Anna! I am just sweet, spicy, and very heady. My main traits of character are: 1. An excellent sense of humor; 2. Good education; 3. Health 4. Passion and love; 5. Long legs; 6. Minimum make-up; 7. Loyalty; 8. Desire and opportunity to travel at any time; 9. The secret ingredient which I will tell only the chosen man about! ;) Well, write me and I will share the main ingredient with you and I hope that this will surprise you! Kisses. Anna

I'm looking for

My desire - I want my man to be for me: 1) a passionate lover 2) the best friend 3) the man of the house 4) never beat a woman. 5) an example to follow for children 6) if you have a sense of humor, it`s excellent, if not - no problem, I will share it with you! 7) cheerful and just enjoy life. :)) Is it you?

Anna's Interview

My favorite music:
I love different music, no favorite style.
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
Àerial canvas + gym
My favorite flower:
Roses
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
Black, beige, pink and red
My favorite fruit:
Banana
My favorite holiday:
Birthday
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Czech Republic, France, Italy and the United Arab Emirates
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
Pandora bracelet and a huge bear.
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
I want my hair to be even longer
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Owl
 
[ 0.0231 ]
[ 0.0231 ]