OPEN MENU

Russian single Alina from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51331
Age19
Zodiac signSagittarius
Birthday24 Nov 2001
Height5' 5'' (1.64m)
Weight141 Lbs (64 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I really love reading and always try to find at least an hour to spend with a book, I prefer classical literature or science fiction with elements of romance. I am fond of theater and ballet. I enjoy outdoor activities - go to picnics, live in tents, or just ride a bike. I love handmade - even any minor crafts bring me joy and inspiration.

My personality

I am a very kind and open-minded person who tries to see good and positive moments in everything. I prefer to live positively because life is so short and you need to enjoy every moment. I am compassionate, I always want to help people in difficult periods of their lives. I am a responsible person who can make difficult decisions and is not afraid to take responsibility for something. I am confident in myself and do not depend on someone else`s opinion. I know how to love and want to be loved. I am also very calm, I do not like excessive emotionality and tears for no reason. I am neat, I like to create comfort and order in the house.

I'm looking for

I don`t need a perfect man and not sure he exists. My man should be charismatic, courageous, so that I would feel that I am behind an impregnable fortress, in any situation. I want him to be purposeful in life and clearly know what he wants. He should be able to find a common language with any people and could charm me with his wit and sense of humor. The most important thing in choosing my partner is that he should be able to understand me. I want him to be a gentleman, to be able to surround himself with beautiful things and take care of himself. The most important thing is that his heart is open to love and feelings.

Alina's Interview

My favorite music:
all
My favorite movie:
comedy
My favorite sport:
yoga
My favorite flower:
peonies
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
pink
My favorite fruit:
grapes, apples
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
presents
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0183 ]
[ 0.0183 ]