OPEN MENU

Russian single Nina from Odesa, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51342
Age22
Zodiac signCapricorn
Birthday01 Jan 1999
Height5' 7'' (1.69m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationIT
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceOdesa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Sport, writing, singing

My personality

I am a fragile, beautiful, gentle and unforgettable lady with a mysterious and dazzling smile. I am a girl of graceful manners, modest and shy, but I really like to communicate with nice people. Also I am a kind and responsive girl. Sensitive in everything that concerns her relationship with men. I LOVE and know how to enjoy every minute of time. To rejoice to the first flower in the spring or leisurely enjoy a warm morning muffin. I want to find an extraordinary man who will make me happy. I want to fall in love unconditionally and for life.

I'm looking for

I always believed that there is only one man who is worthy to receive all my tenderness and affection, the one who will love me and will take care and protect me. If it`s you, let`s get to know each other, I`ll make you the happiest man in the world.

Nina's Interview

My favorite music:
pop music, rock
My favorite movie:
Green mile
My favorite sport:
fitness
My favorite flower:
roses and tulips
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
purple
My favorite fruit:
orange
My favorite holiday:
New Year holiday
Most of all I like...
read books in a comfortable chair in the fresh air
Most of all I dislike...
when animals are hurt
I would like to go to...
to japan
I dream about...
I dream of a happy husband
What animal do I associate myself with?
with a little kitty
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
I wanted to become a police officer
My friends and relatives call me...
Nina
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
little cute puppy
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.078 ]
[ 0.078 ]