Russian single Yuliia from Odesa, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51343
Zodiac signSagittarius
Birthday13 Dec 1991
Height5' 7'' (1.69m)
Weight108 Lbs (49 kg)
Hair colorAuburn
Eye colorGreen
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceOdesa, Ukraine


Fitness, traveling, reading. Also I like to make surprises, organize various events and decorate rooms.

My personality

Well ... That moment came when I decided to take a step that would change my life. But starting, I`ll tell you a little about myself. I am a woman who has the magic of charm with her word, because my vocation is to support, give good advice and be able to calm my man. My second quality is the ability to cook food. Standing in the kitchen, dishes of unearthly taste come to me, so the charm of the secret dish is guaranteed. In general terms, I can say that I do not like to lie, I can always listen to a person and give him advice, I am always fair, and I just like to do good to people.

I'm looking for

For me a perfect relationship is an understanding of each other. When you can feel what`s going on inside your loved one and already know how to help him or her. When the husband comes home and just needs the support of his woman. When there are harmony and tranquility in the house, but not without some fun life. If you want to know more, then I`m waiting for your message, believe me, I have a lot to tell

Yuliia's Interview

My favorite music:
jazz, pop, rock
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
roses and tulips
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
travel and enjoy the beauty of this world
Most of all I dislike...
I do not like to sit in one place
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
visit many countries and learn more about other cultures
What animal do I associate myself with?
with a little kitty
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
as a child I dreamed of becoming a ballerina
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
trip to france
The best place I've already been to...
United states
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
[ 0.0865 ]
[ 0.0865 ]