OPEN MENU

Russian single Olga from Sevastopol`, Russia personal profile

Member's ID51356
Age32
Zodiac signAries
Birthday07 Apr 1989
Height5' 8'' (1.72m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOffice Position
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 13 y.o.
son, 11 y.o.
daughter, 3 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceSevastopol`, Russia

Interests/Hobbies

Sport, stretching, philosophy, reading, modeling, yoga

My personality

I have a very sensual and feminine nature. I was raised with high family values and I would like to be a good wife for a man who will love me with all his heart. I want to create a family with an atmosphere of reliability, calmness, fun, warmness! For me, this way of searching for a partner is really a new experience, but I am a very flexible woman in my way of thinking. I love experiments and believe that somewhere my man already searches for me too and he will surely write me ;)

I'm looking for

I don`t want to set any demands. Instead, I can tell what I am ready to give to my person. And I want him to rule with the same. I want him just to love me and accept me. If two of these things are accomplished then he will give me the rest I need for sure and, of course, I will do the same for him ;)

Olga's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, classic, country
My favorite movie:
cartoons, comedies, historical
My favorite sport:
stretching, toga
My favorite flower:
all types
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
white
My favorite fruit:
I am a fan of all fruits
My favorite holiday:
Birthdays
Most of all I like...
to enjoy a moment ;)
Most of all I dislike...
to be late
I would like to go to...
the native land of my beloved
I dream about...
finding a man
What animal do I associate myself with?
fox
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
mother
My friends and relatives call me...
Olechka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
I had three of them ;)))
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
early riser
 
[ 0.0194 ]
[ 0.0194 ]