OPEN MENU

Russian single Elizaveta from Odesa, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51365
Age21
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday21 Jul 1999
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight103 Lbs (47 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationMarketing
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokennone
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceOdesa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Fitness, traveling, reading

My personality

I want to find love, bright emotions! For a long time. A serious relationship. A man loves not the Woman herself, but his state next to her. That is why a Real Woman is not the most beautiful, not the most intelligent and certainly not the most socially successful. A real woman does not give a man her mind, her beauty, her body, her success, but her fortune. A woman who creates a special state for men, a masculine state, will always be loved. She creates this condition by enjoying her man`s company and admiring him. I am just like that, giving a special state.

I'm looking for

I dream of finding the most unique and passionate man, the one who will become the master of the house and the king of my heart. if you are from 25 to 79 years old and you are sure that you can earn the love and affection of a woman like me - write to me, I want to get to know you better

Elizaveta's Interview

My favorite music:
jazz, pop, rock
My favorite movie:
The Godfather
My favorite sport:
fitness
My favorite flower:
roses and tulips
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
green
My favorite fruit:
apple
My favorite holiday:
birthday
Most of all I like...
i like to watch the sunrise
Most of all I dislike...
I don't like when people are too narrow in their horizons
I would like to go to...
I want to get into your dreams
I dream about...
I am dreaming of you
What animal do I associate myself with?
with a Hedgehog
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
director
My friends and relatives call me...
lizzy
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
any gift for me is desirable and unusual
The best place I've already been to...
new york
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0863 ]
[ 0.0864 ]