OPEN MENU

Russian single Yulia from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51367
Age32
Zodiac signSagittarius
Birthday28 Nov 1988
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight141 Lbs (64 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I really like to read books and try to do it in my free time. I do not have a particular favorite genre, I love variety because it is always interesting to read something new and find my own. Cooking is also one of my favorite hobbies. I love not only delicious food but also cooking for someone and watching this pleasure when someone likes what you are cooking. Korean food is my favorite. At the moment I am interested in room design. I like to change the surroundings.

My personality

I have always been very sociable and curious. I love new acquaintances and I will always find something to talk to and learn something new for myself. It is important for me to know someone else`s opinion, but at the same time, I need to also take into account my opinion. Often I need the presence of close people nearby, but also from time to time I want to be alone. I am hardworking, I like to do things, and only occasionally I can get lazy. From an early age, I enjoy reading and learning new things. I am also a very active girl with a positive outlook on life. I prefer outdoor activities with friends. We often have picnics and play badminton. Travel takes a special place in my life. I love to discover new places and enjoy the beauty of nature.

I'm looking for

My man should be kind to me, loving and faithful. It is very important for me. I would like him to be caring and considerate towards me. Most of all in men I value hard work and dedication in everything. He must have a favorite thing, to which he will devote some time, and from which he will have a good mood. After all, I believe that when a person does what he really likes, then this will certainly lead him to success. I would like a man who keeps his word. After all, everyone knows how to promise beautifully, but only a few act. We must understand each other perfectly. In a relationship, support and mutual understanding are very important for me.

Yulia's Interview

My favorite music:
all
My favorite movie:
comedy
My favorite sport:
running
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
black, pink, burgundy
My favorite fruit:
banana
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
presents
Most of all I dislike...
Lying
I would like to go to...
Italy, France, England
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0378 ]
[ 0.0378 ]