OPEN MENU

Russian single Aleksandra from Odesa, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51407
Age25
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday19 Jun 1996
Height5' 8'' (1.73m)
Weight123 Lbs (56 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokennone
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceOdesa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Tennis, gym, summer jogging.

My personality

Bright, mysterious and unforgettable blonde in search of a real macho. Ready to give all of himself without the rest, modest and at the same time open, close to the one who can pick up the key. Loving literature - both poetry and prose. Ready to listen to music for hours, fond of dancing and fitness. Will gladly cook different dishes for a person close in spirit. I like to visit new places, admire the nature and architecture. I like to communicate very much, both in person and from a distance. I think it helps to know each other better.

I'm looking for

Are you courageous, attractive, strong, and sincere by nature? Do you want to find a breathtaking woman who will love you and take care of you? Are you ready to open your heart to an all-consuming feeling? Are you ready to feel what it is like when an amazing woman is waiting for you at home? Most likely we are destined to be together, write to my dear. I really look forward to your letter.

Aleksandra's Interview

My favorite music:
pop music, rock
My favorite movie:
Game of Thrones
My favorite sport:
tennis
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
purple
My favorite fruit:
watemelon
My favorite holiday:
Halloween
Most of all I like...
picnics in spring
Most of all I dislike...
I don't like cold days
I would like to go to...
Seychelles
I dream about...
I dream of true love when I want to dissolve in a person
What animal do I associate myself with?
with a little kitty
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a princess
My friends and relatives call me...
Sasha
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
when they gave me a huge toy bear
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0164 ]
[ 0.0164 ]