OPEN MENU

Russian single Karina from Odesa, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51441
Age29
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday06 Feb 1992
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight123 Lbs (56 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationManager
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 6 y.o.
son, 7 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceOdesa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Horse riding, writing poetry, walking at the seaside, dancing.

My personality

I don`t like to brag, but I`m just a perfect woman. I`m a talented, gentle, affectionate, beautiful hostess with a good sense of humor, this is typical for every self-respecting woman, and I am insanely modest. LOL But in all seriousness, I don`t like to describe myself at all, I like to hear other people`s opinions about me. I think that close people know my most important quality, I am loyal and will never betray whether it`s a friend or my loved man. And if you want to dig deeper, then welcome. I am open to new acquaintances!

I'm looking for

I think every woman dreams of a perfect marriage, several children, a strong family, and a complete understanding between herself and her husband. I`m no exception, even after I got burned once. In any case, I believe in happy and strong love. Although I already have my two sunbeams, my two sons. I will be happy to give my future husband more and more children if we both want. I`m open to new relationships. My heart is free and searching for a Prince on a white horse. But the main thing is that he should be a decent person even without a horse. LOL

 
[ 0.0783 ]
[ 0.0783 ]