OPEN MENU

Russian single Anna from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51442
Age31
Zodiac signSagittarius
Birthday23 Nov 1989
Height5' 9'' (1.74m)
Weight167 Lbs (76 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationBusiness Owner
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am a very creative person. Dancing has a special place in my life. I also love to travel and discover new places and would like to travel all over the world. And of course, I love to cook. I often watch culinary shows and immediately run to cook something new and tasty. I also like to watch educational programs. It is important for me to constantly learn something new and develop myself.

My personality

I really like to spend my free time with my family. After all, the family is the most valuable thing for me. I am a cheerful lady. The social circle is very important for me, and I will never let hypocritical and envious people be near me. My friends can always rely on me because I am very reliable and appreciate the people who are near me. I can always find a common language with everyone. I am a creative person, I really like to dance. I also like to actively spend my free time. I love going to the sea and having picnics in the park. I really love animals, and I can`t imagine my future family without pets.

I'm looking for

I would like to meet a caring man who will be interested in how my day was and how I feel. I`d like my partner to be cheerful. I also like kind and generous men. I want my man to be faithful because there is no place for lies and betrayals in a relationship. I need a faithful soul mate who will never betray me. He must be smart and purposeful because I consider these qualities to be the most important in men. I would also like my partner to love animals.

Anna's Interview

My favorite music:
all
My favorite movie:
comedy, horror
My favorite sport:
running
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
winter
My favorite color:
yellow
My favorite fruit:
grapes, apples
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
presents
Most of all I dislike...
lying
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0852 ]
[ 0.0852 ]