OPEN MENU

Russian single Irina from Sevastopol`, Russia personal profile

Member's ID51459
Age47
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday18 Aug 1973
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationAccountant
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 27 y.o.
son, 9 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceSevastopol`, Russia

Interests/Hobbies

Healthy food, nature, mountains, history, female practices, books of different genres, driving car, dancing Latina

My personality

I am a calm and quiet lady, but at the same time, I still preserve my passion for love and life. I am a feminine, loyal and understandable woman. I put honesty and devotion above all. I value a good sense of humor and an active way of lifestyle.

I'm looking for

I would like to see my man absolutely open to me. I know that there are no perfect people, I am not afraid of someone`s drawbacks, because I have them too. I would like to see the following qualities in my man: he shall be easy-going, humorous, optimistic, resolute, faithful and loving

Irina's Interview

My favorite music:
old and melodic
My favorite movie:
comedies and melodramas
My favorite sport:
swimming, dancing
My favorite flower:
flowers in pots
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
light and dark shades
My favorite fruit:
apple
My favorite holiday:
the season of holidays from New Year till Easter
Most of all I like...
meet morning and a new day with gratitude
Most of all I dislike...
rude and offending people
I would like to go to...
many places ;)
I dream about...
simply about love. Is it too banal?
What animal do I associate myself with?
Monkey
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
dancer ;) ballerine
My friends and relatives call me...
Irisha
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
my life ;)
The best place I've already been to...
need to think...
What I would like to change in myself?
lose some kilos before summer ;) and this is a regular thought each year))
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Early riser
 
[ 0.0748 ]
[ 0.0748 ]