OPEN MENU

Russian single Svetlana from Kharkov, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51484
Age31
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday06 Jun 1989
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationModeling
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKharkov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Traveling, photography, bicycles, yoga

My personality

I am a goal-oriented communicative person who enjoys music, dancing, fitness, yoga, and reading books of completely different genres. I like movies, sometimes I go to the theater. My friends say I am very easy to talk to. Also, friends call me sunshine because I light up the whole company. I`m easy and fun to be with. I appreciate honesty and frankness and a sense of humor in people. I consider myself a bright and active lady. I love to travel. I am sure that I will find a person with whom it will be interesting to communicate.

I'm looking for

Looking for a responsible man with whom you can realize your deepest, most secret fantasies, maybe travel, watch movies, discuss books ... with whom, we will feel like one.

Svetlana's Interview

My favorite music:
Folk music, Country, pop, rock
My favorite movie:
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl
My favorite sport:
running, fitnes, yoga
My favorite flower:
red rose
My favorite season:
winter
My favorite color:
light blue
My favorite fruit:
kiwi
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
I like it best when the snow falls and the first leaves bloom on the trees
Most of all I dislike...
rudeness, flattery, lying
I would like to go to...
Japan
I dream about...
I dream of a happy life with the man I love
What animal do I associate myself with?
foxy
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
stewardess
My friends and relatives call me...
Svetik
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
extreme driving
The best place I've already been to...
Katba
What I would like to change in myself?
I have everything in harmony
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
late riser
 
[ 0.0324 ]
[ 0.0324 ]