OPEN MENU

Russian single Lyubov from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51497
Age20
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday19 Mar 2001
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight128 Lbs (58 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationStudent
EducationUniversity-some
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

My most important hobby is self-development. In my free time, I always read various literature. I love listening to music and playing the guitar. I also like to draw and sing in the choir. I enjoy spending time with my friends. When I`m bored, I watch movies, TV shows, anime. I often spend time in nature, I try not to stay at home for a long time and actively spend my time. I am interested in history and various interesting facts.

My personality

I am a well-mannered calm person, slightly romantic and vulnerable. I am always in harmony with myself, I love cleanliness and order. I lead an active lifestyle - I dance in my free time and I really like to keep myself in shape. I am usually polite with everyone around me, I try to radiate kindness and positiveness. I have many friends, some of them are my ex-classmates. I am always friendly, devote a lot of time to self-development and communication with friends.

I'm looking for

I am looking for a person who will be my stone and support, so to speak, my Zen of the soul. Someone who will absorb all my energy vibrations and smile from ear to ear with joy and happiness. I would like to stimulate and become a kind of muse, so that he can rest his soul from hard work. I want to build a stable and honest relationship based on honest and open communication. I dream of creating our hearth that will burn forever, in rhythm with our unpredictable life. Age does not matter to me, I can say the same about appearance. For me, the most important thing is that at first it is impossible to see with the eyes, inner beauty and personality. Yes, personality is the most important to me. I am looking for someone who has great personality, dedication and charisma.

Lyubov's Interview

My favorite music:
Rock
My favorite movie:
House monster
My favorite sport:
football
My favorite flower:
Ficuses
My favorite season:
Spring
My favorite color:
black
My favorite fruit:
strawberry
My favorite holiday:
Easter
Most of all I like...
drank tea with cookies
Most of all I dislike...
when they lie to me
I would like to go to...
Praha
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
To become a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Lu
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
cake for march 8 bunk
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
resentment
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.023 ]
[ 0.023 ]