OPEN MENU

Russian single Elena from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51516
Age29
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday13 Sep 1991
Height5' 9'' (1.74m)
Weight134 Lbs (61 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokennone
ReligionOther
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I adore reading and adore books and in my free time I will always find a couple of minutes to sit and read a book calmly. It calms me down and allows me to collect my thoughts. Especially I like fantasy. I always imagine myself in the place of the main characters. I also love sports. often go to the gym. I love walking around the city with music on my headphones.

My personality

I am a very calm person always and with everyone, in any circumstances, I will not panic. Very curious. I don`t like staying at one place. I love to learn everything new and develop. I am very sociable. I adapt very quickly to a new team and will always find something to talk about. I can be sharp. If a person is not pleasant to me, I always say this directly. I do not like lies.

I'm looking for

I need a good and brave man to feel safe with him and be a princess next to me. I don`t care about his appearance and only his inner world, his kindness and sincerity to me.

Elena's Interview

My favorite music:
pop
My favorite movie:
dramas, melodramas
My favorite sport:
football
My favorite flower:
chinese roses
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
black, pink, burgundy
My favorite fruit:
apples
My favorite holiday:
The Day of the Women
Most of all I like...
presents
Most of all I dislike...
pain
I would like to go to...
Italy, France, England
I dream about...
travel a lot
What animal do I associate myself with?
cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
house my parents
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
early riser
 
[ 0.0186 ]
[ 0.0186 ]