OPEN MENU

Ukrainian single Valeria from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51585
Age22
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday04 Feb 2001
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight123 Lbs (56 kg)
Hair colorDark Blonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationStudent
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionRussian Orthodox
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I`m a thinking person I like reading and learning new things. Maybe that is why I came here! I love minimalism in everything and I try not to purchase those things or services that are not sufficiently necessary.

My personality

You are welcomed here by a tender, affectionate, and caring Ukrainian lady named Valeria! I am full of new ideas, open to different activities, a very energetic lady who adores the comfort and peace of family life! I dream to create my own family and look for serious relationships. Also, I am family-oriented. From my point of view, family is the main priority for people and responsibilities should be shared between two people. The lady should be good-looking, kind-hearted, and sexy. Do you agree with me? I promise that our bedroom will be the most beautiful and comfortable room in our house.

I'm looking for

Since childhood, I dreamt about foreign countries and traveling. Deep in my heart, I knew for sure that when I grow up, I will get married to a foreigner and move abroad. Something prevents me from dating local men

Valeria's Interview

My favorite music:
I am a music lover
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
Fitness
My favorite flower:
Roses, peonies
My favorite season:
Spring
My favorite color:
Black, beige, white
My favorite fruit:
bananas, oranges, grapes, strawberries.
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I would like to visit Spain, America
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Mostly a lark, but I can also be an owl

Horoscope of Valeria from Kherson, Ukraine

Valeria is Aquarius (January 21st Ė February 19th)

The Aquarian woman is an intellectual above all else. Valeria will captivate you instantly with her ideas and the fervor with which she expresses them. She will delight in showing you new things. Her intelligence will allow her to navigate any social situation without nervousness or awkwardness. In fact, an active social life is critical to her happiness.

Every day with her will be a new adventure. Although Valeria is likely to be an avid reader, she also wants to learn about the world through new experiences. She has a humanitarian streak, and will be drawn to volunteer work in her free time. But her home and family will always come first; Valeria will put their happiness and well-being above any other commitment she might make.

The Aquarian woman will be faithful, without question. But the challenge will be channeling her intention into carnal pursuits. Itís not that she doesnít like sex, and itís not that she isnít a sensual person. Itís merely that there is so much to do, to learn, to think about, that her sexual needs may slip her mind. Whispering sweet nothings in her ear is probably the simplest way to remind her. But if you donít stimulate her mind, she may not let you stimulate any other part of her either. Contact Valeria from Kherson, Ukraine using AllTverLadies.com services.
 
[ 0.0176 ]
[ 0.0176 ]