Russian single Viktoriya from Sevastopol`, Russia personal profile

Member's ID51631
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday30 Jun 1983
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight128 Lbs (58 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGreen
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
Childrenson, 4 y.o.
son, 12 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceSevastopol`, Russia


Pole dancing, dancing, reading, cinema, traveling, gym, swimming

My personality

Hardworking, energetic, buoyant, smiling and humorous, living with the smile on my face, having a heart and soul full of hope, dreamy, easy-going and light

I'm looking for

I want a man who will complement me. I want to live at ease with him. I want him to be loving, understandable, humorous, active, enterprising, and open with me. I want the one for whom family is the prior thing in this life, then with common values, we will be able to reach everything between us and in the outer life!

Viktoriya's Interview

My favorite music:
soulful with the sense
My favorite movie:
depends on the mood
My favorite sport:
dancing, gym
My favorite flower:
all ;)
My favorite season:
warm periods
My favorite color:
bright colours
My favorite fruit:
I am a fruit maniac haha!)
My favorite holiday:
perhaps all ;)
Most of all I like...
to live each moment with pleasure
Most of all I dislike...
to waste my energy on negative
I would like to go to...
absolutely everything ;)))
I dream about...
happy life and strong family
What animal do I associate myself with?
haha)) I don't know
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Vika, Vikuliya
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
ohhh...very difficult question))
The best place I've already been to...
many places, I can not choose the best, sorry!
What I would like to change in myself?
I always love to develop for the better
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
early riser
[ 0.078 ]
[ 0.078 ]