Russian single Anastasia from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51687
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday27 May 2003
Height5' 4'' (1.63m)
Weight95 Lbs (43 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfluent
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine


I really love to run in the morning, breathing fresh air, and recharging myself with energy for the whole day. At such moments, all problems and concerns fade into the background. There is only me, the morning silence and the winding path ahead. I love to cook delicious food for myself, try new recipes, products, be creative. I enjoy spending time with close people and friends. I am a very creative person and I love to develop myself in this direction. I love studying design and many other things new to me. Live and learn life all my life. I like handicrafts, making jewelry from chains. I even have my own little online jewelry store. In addition to all of the above, I strive for self-development, learn everything new and try myself in different sports. I also want to learn how to drive a car and travel more, because the road calms me down a lot.

My personality

I am a very versatile person and I try to develop in all areas to support any topic of conversation. I like to cook and I`m good at it, I like it when it`s delicious. Perhaps, according to my figure, I cannot say that I am a lover of delicious food, but this is really so! Also, I like to make unexpected surprises, it`s very cool and the emotions are gorgeous. I try to spend my free time usefully in order to squeeze the most out of this free day. I do not like to be lazy and very much reproach myself for moments of emotional weakness and lost time. I am a sports girl, I like trying new sports, entertainment and outdoor activities. I love beautiful bags, I used to try to make them myself, and have been doing this for a long time. I like various types of handicrafts, meditation and just everything that is aesthetically beautiful. I am also very sociable, and everyone who communicates with me says that I am a very kind, sweet and pleasant companion.

I'm looking for

I need a good man who will take care of me, take care and be gentle with me, will not be cruel or evil. He should be kind, understanding, able to compromise and not one who takes advantage of the weaknesses of others. I appreciate a strong character in a man, when he is firm as a core and decisive, this is a very important and good quality for a man. Love for children and animals is also very important, as it is kindness. Also, I want to meet an honest and sincere person, because these qualities are very important in future relationships. A real man will never cheat on his soul mate, will not leave her in trouble, will not ignore or be hypocritical. I want him to support the discussion, be attentive to me, and appreciate not only the appearance but also the inner world. For me, it is the inner world that matters more than the outer image.

Anastasia's Interview

My favorite music:
blues, sacred music
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
peach, banana, mango
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
exaggeration of merits
I would like to go to...
Italy, France, England
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
house my parents
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
[ 0.0732 ]
[ 0.0732 ]