OPEN MENU

Ukrainian single Natalia from Kharkov, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51707
Age35
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday14 May 1987
Height5' 3'' (1.60m)
Weight106 Lbs (48 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationCosmetology
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 11 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceKharkov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like to read scientific literature, I like to do sports, I like to go fast by car and bicycle. Like any woman, I like to go shopping and pamper myself with various feminine things.

My personality

A Ukrainian kady always looks great, agree with that? My most frank desires are to be in the arms of a passionate man whom I will love and feel with every millimeter of my body. I want to be loved and happy with a man who will be interesting to me, and I to him. It`s hard to write everything about me here, so if you like what you see on my profile - just let me know and we can start our conversation right now.

I'm looking for

I am a reliable lady you can trust, on this dating site I want to find an interesting and funny man, with whom it will be very easy and interesting. So if you think that we can try our luck together - write me a few lines and I will tell you more about me, but please be serious and write to me only if you want a strong relationship, and do not ignore after the first letters, okay?

Natalia's Interview

My favorite music:
Pop
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
Gym
My favorite flower:
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
White
My favorite fruit:
Watermelon
My favorite holiday:
Birthday
Most of all I like...
I love when people are sincere and open towards me, and then I reciprocate.
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Bali island
I dream about...
I have everything I dream about except my beloved man nearby...
What animal do I associate myself with?
Probably, I can say that I am like a cat, I can be submissive, but I can bite... gently and sweetly/ :))
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
Doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0198 ]
[ 0.0198 ]