OPEN MENU

Russian single Alexandra from Hrodna, Belarus personal profile

Member's ID51830
Age26
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday10 May 1995
Height5' 7'' (1.69m)
Weight174 Lbs (79 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationEngineering
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionRussian Orthodox
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceHrodna, Belarus

Interests/Hobbies

My interests and hobbies are various. I adore adventure and detective stories, books on self-development, architecture, and design. I absolutely love traveling and sports. I am fond of walking, cycling, swimming and going to the gym. Listening to music that suits my mood and meeting friends make me feel happy and relaxed. Cooking, studying foreign languages, museums, doing Zumba are also my favorites. I prefer a calm atmosphere in the company of my family or close friend to the atmosphere of nightclubs and bars.

My personality

By my nature, Im really communicative, reliable, open-minded, well-balanced, shy, and caring. I consider myself a hardworking and wise person who thinks not only about material growth but also about satisfaction from what I do. I always strive for the best and try to bring the matter to the end taking into consideration all pros and cons. My close friends describe me as tender, tactful, tolerant, cheerful, and sincere. I have a sense of humor and a positive attitude towards life.

I'm looking for

Id like to meet a trustworthy man up to 37 years old, without children to fall in love with and to be loved by. I feel you as a reliable, loyal, honest, open-minded, cheerful, clever, hardworking and energetic. Id like us to have respect to each other, live in harmony and love. Im especially attracted when a man is responsible for his words and deeds, has inner core and sense of humour. Youre pleasant in communication and have positive attitude towards everything as well.

Alexandra's Interview

My favorite music:
Pop, old rock and classical music
My favorite movie:
Iron Man, Pirates of the Caribbean, Titanic, The Fast and Furious ; I love films with a dynamic plot and rich picture.
My favorite sport:
Swimming and voleyball
My favorite flower:
Chamomile, daisies, chrysanthemums
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
Blue and white
My favorite fruit:
Mandarin, pomegranate
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
Travel, draw, read adventure literature, learn new things (graphics, languages, photography, etc.
Most of all I dislike...
Cold rainy weather, insects
I would like to go to...
Canada, Thailand, South Korea, Norway and Sweden
I dream about...
My dream is to successfully combine a happy family life and career. To have complete understanding and respect for each other in a couple. And out of mundane dreams, I would probably like to have a dog, go to the sea and have the opportunity to travel in a world without borders.
What animal do I associate myself with?
Dog and panda
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
Engineer
My friends and relatives call me...
Sasha, Sashunia,Alexandra
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
From parents and relatives: a trip to Switzerland for 3 weeks
The best place I've already been to...
Sardinia Island (Italy) and Swiss Alps
What I would like to change in myself?
I would like to get rid of periodic indecision when making important decisions, shyness, as well as bouts of laziness. Although it turns out to be successful with the latter.
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Owl
 
[ 0.0201 ]
[ 0.0201 ]