OPEN MENU

Russian single Elena from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51833
Age32
Zodiac signAries
Birthday13 Apr 1989
Height5' 1'' (1.55m)
Weight139 Lbs (63 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 10 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love the sea very much and in summer, I try to spend time mainly at the seaside, in summer a beautiful tan of the skin is very important. I also really love rest in the forest, there is so much fresh air, you can still see many unusual plants. I often go to the country, I like to plant flowers in the garden. I love to fry delicious meat in nature, in the open air, it is especially tasty. I adore volleyball, it gives me a lot of cool sensations. Also, I love cycling. Helping orphans is a very important activity for me, helping such people and children has a separate place in my heart.

My personality

I am sociable and talk a lot, you can talk to me on any topic. I always adapt easily to new people and places. I can be offended, but only if there is a good reason. I am very purposeful and not afraid of difficulties, as I am brave. I`m very sociable, I like to spend time with my family and friends. I am a spontaneous person and I also love spontaneity, I can do something rashly and not regret it. I create coziness and order at my place.

I'm looking for

The man of my dreams should be understanding, able to listen to me because this is very important for me, as well as his support at the right moments. But most of all I want my man to be faithful and never betray me, purposeful and ready for new changes in life, determined, self-confident, not withdrawn. He should be open to communication, have a desire to communicate with me, a man who will never be afraid of something new, who will achieve his aims, and won`t look for excuses to stand still.

Elena's Interview

My favorite music:
all
My favorite movie:
comedy
My favorite sport:
yoga
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
pink
My favorite fruit:
apples
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
presents
Most of all I dislike...
lying
I would like to go to...
Italy, France, England
I dream about...
home by the sea
What animal do I associate myself with?
mouse
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
actor
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
dog in childhood
The best place I've already been to...
sea
What I would like to change in myself?
character
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
early riser
 
[ 0.0183 ]
[ 0.0183 ]