OPEN MENU

Russian single Irina from Hrodna, Belarus personal profile

Member's ID51870
Age32
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday29 May 1989
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight143 Lbs (65 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationPhysician
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionCatholic
Childrendaughter, 1 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceHrodna, Belarus

Interests/Hobbies

I have a wide circle of interests: architecture, information technologies, photography, education, science, interior design and decoration, animals, technique, traveling, literature, and meeting with interesting people. Nature walks in beautiful places I admire a lot.

My personality

My main three positive traits are optimism, kindness, and honesty. I also consider myself energetic, dynamic, inventive, with developed intuition, creative, gentle, gracious, intellectually curious, faithful, passionate, family-oriented, considerate, and caring. Iíve got a good sense of humor.

I'm looking for

I am looking for the right man up to 42 years old, taller than 175 cm, educated, possibly with children. Youíre kind-hearted, family-oriented, loyal, wise, clever, goal-oriented, optimistic, intelligent, open-minded, resourceful, full-hearted, faithful, affectionate, supportive, who takes people with respect, with traditional values, without bad habits.

Irina's Interview

My favorite music:
Depends on my mood. More often pop music or classical. I love live music very much. I'm fascinated when someone plays the piano or the guitar.
My favorite movie:
Divergent I think I'm similar to the main lady character.
My favorite sport:
I don't have a favourite. I like variety.
My favorite flower:
A rose
My favorite season:
I like all the seasons. They all have their beauty.
My favorite color:
I'm an artist so I like a variety of colours and tones.
My favorite fruit:
All seasonal fruit and vegetables.
My favorite holiday:
Any holiday when the whole family gather together.
Most of all I like...
Travelling, work with people and see them smiling.
Most of all I dislike...
Lies, betrayal, disrespect
I would like to go to...
Countries with interesting history and wonderful architecture.
I dream about...
I dream of a friendly family, a big modern house in the forest on the bank of the river or a lake.
What animal do I associate myself with?
A black panther
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
A vet
My friends and relatives call me...
Eternal source of energy, motivator
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The toilet roll with car keys inside
The best place I've already been to...
Parents' house
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
An owl
 
[ 0.0779 ]
[ 0.0779 ]