OPEN MENU

Russian single Liliya from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51894
Age28
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday16 Mar 1993
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight154 Lbs (70 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am a very educated and talented person, I never use people and my status. I have a lot of hobbies and interests. I am fond of photography, embroidery, literature, and drawing. I believe that multiple interests allow a person to be in complete harmony with himself and the outside world. I am very self-sufficient, so I always strive for development. Purposefulness is another important trait of my character, I do not pay attention to obstacles and strive to make my dreams come true. My feelings of responsibility, determination, and hard work help me in this. I am also very caring and attentive, I will never pass by if a person needs my help.

My personality

I am a very creative person, I am inspired by poetry and literature. I relax while reading and let my brain restart. I am a person of a determined and purposeful nature. I like to defend my point of view, protecting not only myself but also the weaker ones. I am sure that everything should be fair. My love for animals is boundless. I often photograph them for my personal album, they instill peace in my soul. I am certainly a loyal and devoted person, not capable of deception, I really appreciate this quality in my friends. I have a great sense of humor, I am always ready to play a joke and laugh at myself

I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who can give me all his love and in return receive my heart, love, and care. I need a confident and purposeful person. Of course, a man should be merciful and kind, who is not afraid to come to the aid of a person who needs her. I really love polite and tactful people who respect the opinions of others. It is important for me that a man is caring and sensitive, gentle and loyal, with an excellent sense of humor, and the ability to maintain a conversation. So that we could discuss all sorts of topics at night while walking through warm and sunny parks and squares. It is important for me that a man is romantic. With whom you can not only actively spend time, but also feel peaceful a more relaxed environment, with which it is interesting and mentally you can even be silent.

Liliya's Interview

My favorite music:
all
My favorite movie:
comedy
My favorite sport:
volleyball
My favorite flower:
gerberas
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
white
My favorite fruit:
raspberry
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
reading
Most of all I dislike...
Lying
I would like to go to...
Italy, France, England
I dream about...
family
What animal do I associate myself with?
cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
actor
My friends and relatives call me...
no
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
dog
The best place I've already been to...
house my parents
What I would like to change in myself?
nothing
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night
 
[ 0.0241 ]
[ 0.0241 ]