OPEN MENU

Russian single Olga from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51896
Age26
Zodiac signCapricorn
Birthday23 Dec 1995
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight145 Lbs (66 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 1 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am fond of music, I love listening to all the music and in general, I am a music lover. I am fond of the history of Korea because it is very interesting and I generally love this culture. I do dancing. I spend my free time watching films and I am fond of cars, I know a lot of brands, so I have something to talk about. Previously, I was actively involved in dancing, went to competitions. After the operation and a lot of work, I had to leave it at the level of a hobby. In cars, I am interested in their brands, capabilities, and design.

My personality

I am always a very calm person and I react well and calmly to all situations around me, I do not like to be nervous because I believe that we set ourselves up and attract ourselves to ourselves. Itís hard to piss me off. Patient towards others, I am always tactful and never rush others. I love when they listen to me and hear me. I myself also try to always listen to the person, support and help. I really do not like lies and I myself never lie. I can be purposeful when I need it, but I can afford to be lazy. I am also very jealous and it is easy to hurt me, offend, even with a trifle. Such vulnerable individuals as me, need to be preserved and protected, then I will flourish in front of others.

I'm looking for

I don`t care what a man looks like, but more important is his loyalty, sense of humor, concern for me, and dedication. He must love animals and children. I also really love it when a man cooks deliciously and it would be great to spend time in the kitchen together at least sometimes. Since I love cars and fast driving, I dream that he and I had a car in which he could ride me. If a man is creative, for example, he knows how to play the guitar or draw, then this will only be a plus for me.

Olga's Interview

My favorite music:
all
My favorite movie:
dramas, melodramas
My favorite sport:
running
My favorite flower:
chinese roses
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
pale pink
My favorite fruit:
raspberry
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
traveled
Most of all I dislike...
boring things
I would like to go to...
Italy.Paris
I dream about...
home by the sea
What animal do I associate myself with?
cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
actor
My friends and relatives call me...
no
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
dog
The best place I've already been to...
house
What I would like to change in myself?
character
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night
 
[ 0.017 ]
[ 0.017 ]