OPEN MENU

Russian single Victoria from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID52071
Age32
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday21 Jun 1989
Height5' 5'' (1.66m)
Weight174 Lbs (79 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 8 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

My big hobby is embroidery. I like to create different paintings with threads, love to embroider with a cross and a bead. I also really love to cook. Especially new dishes.

My personality

I am a non-conflict, peace-loving girl. My character is not coarse. I am kind and affectionate. At the same time, quite bold, I am always ready to experiment and discover something new.

I'm looking for

I want to see next to me the torment of a reliable, attentive, and caring person. I want him to love my son as his own. I am looking for an honest, romantic, and cheerful husband.

Victoria's Interview

My favorite music:
pop
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
Figure skating, volleyball
My favorite flower:
Roses, orchids
My favorite season:
Summer, autumn
My favorite color:
red, blue, gold
My favorite fruit:
apple, tangerines, oranges, pineapple
My favorite holiday:
Birthday, New Year
Most of all I like...
Son, love, creating a family
Most of all I dislike...
cabbage
I would like to go to...
Odessa, Kiev, Lviv, Paris
I dream about...
I want to have a house, family, car
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
fur coat, brand bag
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0159 ]
[ 0.0159 ]