OPEN MENU

Russian single Anna from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID52156
Age29
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday14 Aug 1992
Height5' 2'' (1.58m)
Weight123 Lbs (56 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationSales
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like to read books about psychology and also classical literature. I watch historical films, comedies. Sometimes I visit the theater if there are some interesting performances. I really like to listen to music, it charges me with energy. I listen to music in the shower, while I go somewhere or turn it on at home to play in the background. In my young years, I wrote poetry. I prefer active rest in nature and love having trips and hikes, in summer, trips outside the city and at sea, and in winter, trips to the mountains. I love cooking, especially bake something.

My personality

I am a kind and gentle person. I always try to perceive everything with a smile and a positive, no matter what difficult times there are. I have a wonderful sense of humor. I am confident in myself and always go to my goals. I treat people the way I want them to treat me. After all, this is the most important rule in society. I consider myself a caring and loving person for my loved ones. I am an active and versatile person. I always want to spend the day with the benefit of having pleasant fatigue at the end of the day.

I'm looking for

I want a reliable and caring man with me. It is important for me that he has an active life position. I want us to spend a lot of time together, be the halves of the same whole. For us to play sports and travel together. I will support my man in all his endeavors, even if temporary difficulties await him, I will always be there. It is important to me that we are not afraid to say something to each other, because there will be fewer quarrels. I want to feel love and loyalty. Appearance and age are not important to me, since it is important for me that a man treats me with awe and that he does important and necessary things for the sake of me and our family.

Anna's Interview

My favorite music:
Pop music
My favorite movie:
The mysterious story of Benjamin Button
My favorite sport:
Figure skating, basketball
My favorite flower:
Peonies, roses
My favorite season:
Spring
My favorite color:
red
My favorite fruit:
Oranges
My favorite holiday:
Birthday
Most of all I like...
fell in love with her family
Most of all I dislike...
lie
I would like to go to...
Spain
I dream about...
I want a big and friendly family. So that we always live in prosperity.
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
become a singer
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The puppy I got for my birthday
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
laziness
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0185 ]
[ 0.0185 ]