OPEN MENU

Russian single Bogdana from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID52213
Age19
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday10 Jul 2002
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight143 Lbs (65 kg)
Hair colorDark Blonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationSales
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I do yoga, my morning starts with exercises and a run. In my spare time, I like to read and watch films. I love active recreation. My friends and I often skate, go to nature and the sea. I love swimming, I go to the pool in winter. I am also fond of volleyball. I love playing this game in the summer on the beach with friends. I like to experiment with different cuisine. I am currently taking online English courses.

My personality

One of my best qualities is that I try to feel happy most of the time. I take my mind off the negative emotions caused by trifles. I would also describe myself as a generous woman. It gives me pleasure to share something with others, and I am always ready to come to the rescue. I am an organized and punctual person. I am able to appreciate simple things, even insignificant ones. I am very energetic and active, I lead a healthy lifestyle. From childhood, I love to cook and delight my loved ones with delicious dishes. It makes me happy to give people joy.

I'm looking for

I see my loved one as a serious and intelligent man. With a strong spirit and responsible. It is important for me that he is honest first and foremost with himself and true to his choice. I want him to lead a healthy lifestyle and do sports. I would like us to travel together. It is important for me that a man loves and treats children and animals well. I appreciate ambition and desire to move forward, in turn I will support him in any endeavors. I want him to be caring and attentive to little things, because women love it.

Bogdana's Interview

My favorite music:
music lover
My favorite movie:
The Vampire Diaries
My favorite sport:
Yoga, volleyball, basketball
My favorite flower:
camomiles
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
blue
My favorite fruit:
Apples, kiwi
My favorite holiday:
Birthday
Most of all I like...
had fun
Most of all I dislike...
lies
I would like to go to...
Dubai
I dream about...
I really want to start a big family, travel with a loved one, be loved and love.
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Bodya
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
Huge birthday cake
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
isolation
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0195 ]
[ 0.0195 ]