OPEN MENU

Russian single Anastasia from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID52273
Age27
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday03 Mar 1994
Height5' 8'' (1.72m)
Weight152 Lbs (69 kg)
Hair colorMixed
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationConsultant
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionNot religious
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love reading books. I like the psychological genre that affects a person. I also like to watch different films and serials. I do sports, I love to keep myself in shape, so I am into fitness and yoga. I am into proper nutrition, I try to cook tasty and useful dishes. I like to travel and go on hikes. I would really like to discover the countries in which I have not yet been. I like the order and comfort in the house. I create interesting things for decor with my own hands. I delight my friends with gifts. I have mastered scrapbooking and now I am creating albums. I try not to sit still and discover everything new.

My personality

I àm a calm and balanced person. I am in complete harmony with myself and with this world. I like to give positive emotions to the people who surround me. I am a planner person. I am friendly, simple and sincere, I cannot keep emotions in myself. I àm pretty romantic. I am also a purposeful and independent lady. I always strive for the best and I want my man to understand me in this. I am responsible and docile. I am loyal, both in a friendship and in love. I believe that this is the most important feature of my character and I am proud of it. My friends tell me I understand people well. I never come into conflict, I always decide everything calmly.

I'm looking for

I believe that any woman will feel calm and confident if a reliable and responsible man is nearby. These qualities should be manifested not only in serious things, but also in the implementation of any minor requests. It is importany that a man keeps his promises. A real man is a man you can trust. I want to meet a confident man who does not doubt his rightness and is able to defend his opinion. I like charismatic men, with a good sense of humor, good and interesting interlocutors. The most important thing is respect for me and my interests. With such a man, I am ready to build a real, strong, serious relationship and family.

Anastasia's Interview

My favorite music:
Rock
My favorite movie:
all parts of Harry Potter
My favorite sport:
Biathlon
My favorite flower:
Tulips, lilacs
My favorite season:
autumn
My favorite color:
black
My favorite fruit:
strawberries, pineapple
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
read
Most of all I dislike...
lies, anger
I would like to go to...
Great Britain
I dream about...
Big house and loving family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
being a celebrity
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
bracelet
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Stubbornness
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0146 ]
[ 0.0146 ]