OPEN MENU

Latin single Ayelen from Buenos Aires, Argentina personal profile

Member's ID52343
Age34
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday05 Jun 1988
Height5' 7'' (1.69m)
Weight117 Lbs (53 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationModeling
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionOther
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceBuenos Aires, Argentina

Interests/Hobbies

I love taking care of flowers, it makes me relax and I love to breathe in this amazing scent of flowers. I also like to keep myself in good shape and go to the gym a couple of times a week, do yoga to balance the mind and body.

My personality

I am a very cheerful, sincere and caring woman. I like to create a light atmosphere around me. With me you will never feel stress. I am loving and family-oriented. Another of my positive aspects is that I feel people and know how to listen to them. I consider myself feminine and open. If you are interested to know more about me, write me and I`ll tell you everything.

I'm looking for

On this dating site, I want to find a kind and sincere man who is ready to open his heart to me. He must be responsible, respect me and support me in all my endeavors. With a loved one, I would like to forget about the problems and just enjoy life together. I want to develop our relationship in real life.

Ayelen's Interview

My favorite music:
Music lover
My favorite movie:
Titanic
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
red
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Paris
I dream about...
Fall in love , family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Don't be lonely
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl

Horoscope of Ayelen from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Ayelen is Gemini (May 22nd – June 21st)

The Gemini woman will be forever hungry for new experiences. Her imagination is fertile, her curiosity insatiable, and her child-like wonder infectious. Time spent with her is never dull. Ayelen will charm you with stories of things she has seen and done. She is a natural in just about any social situation and is likely to have a seemingly enormous circle of friends and acquaintances.

The one thing a Gemini woman cannot tolerate is boredom. Ayelen thrives on change, excitement and surprises, so if you want to be with her, you must never be too predictable. Thankfully, she doesn’t have a materialistic bone in her body, so when it comes to gifts, it will always be the thought behind them that matters to her.

Because of her need for never-ending stimulation, a Gemini woman will always be up for something unexpected in the bedroom. She will never be uncomfortable discussing even the most intimate topics, and in fact, lively sexual conversation is likely to turn her on even more. Again, the caution here is that you must continually mix things up to keep her happy. Too much of any thing, even a very good thing, is never going to satisfy this woman. Contact Ayelen from Buenos Aires, Argentina using AllTverLadies.com services.
 
[ 0.1206 ]
[ 0.1206 ]