OPEN MENU

Ukrainian single Inna from Cherkassy, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID52723
Age27
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday18 Jul 1994
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight114 Lbs (52 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceCherkassy, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I have hobbies like makeup, dancing, singing, cooking. I also love to travel the world. It makes me happy and gives me strength.

My personality

Who am I? It will be difficult to answer this question even for those who know me very well. :) I am a simple lady from Ukraine, from the beautiful town of Cherkasy. My friends say that I am a very cheerful and interesting person with a good sense of humor. But, of course, on the other hand, I can be serious and responsible. Friends and family are very important to me. And so I have many close friends and acquaintances. I`m not a homebody. I am constantly engaged in self-development. I am a very simple and easy-going woman with a lot of love and passion. I am an ordinary woman who just wants to finally find her love and share all the tenderness that she has inside. I can say that I am smart and a little wise, with great willpower, but I want to finally feel like a weak woman. I can be a little risky and extreme. I can be wild and gentle at the same time.

I'm looking for

My desires are interesting, but at the same time very banal. I need a man who will support and love me, take care of me and kiss my lips every morning! In fact, I know what love is and I need this feeling! I can give myself completely to you if you win my heart! We can do a lot of crazy things and do what we BOTH want to do. After all, a perfect relationship is a 50/50 relationship. I believe that a woman should completely surrender to a man, and a man should completely surrender to a woman, and then it won`t be just life, but heaven on earth! Are you ready to feel heaven on earth? Then I`m waiting for your message. :)

 
[ 0.0193 ]
[ 0.0193 ]