OPEN MENU

Russian single Zhanna from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID30265
Age35
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday14 May 1982
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationSales
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like to draw, adore to dance. I enjoy traveling and like to socialize. Good music, interesting reading and cool movies always cheer me. I like an active life style.

My personality

Are you still looking for a dream mate? you may stop now! nice girl is waiting and I am single! i am not saying I am the best woman nor perfect one, pretty far from that actually, but I am simple person with big heart, with lots of love to give to the right man! me is just me and I don`t pretend, don`t lie. life is too short for that. Most of my friends and family would say that I am a sincere, honest, sensitive, caring, and just a good girl. I work hard and have lots of energy resulting in many interests, and hobbies. i love having special time with my family, friends. I am not crazy about shopping, spa, gym, things like that. life is much more interesting when you don`t concentrate only on how you look and what you have. I am passionate about most everything, and I do enjoy the romantic side of time with someone special. I love to travel, take walks on the beach. I love the outdoors and have many hobbies. I`m a very laid back and easy going person.

I'm looking for

I very much want will get acquainted with romantic the man which will divide with me my dream!!!! I hope, that soon we shall find each other and we find out each other better. I hope, that soon I shall meet that whom I searched for all life!!! I very much do not have loving the man and I hope, that soon my dreams will be executed also I shall be happy!!!! I cannot live in loneliness any more and I very much hope, that you will understand me. I hope, that you that whom I searched for all life!!! You do not represent as me you does not suffice and there is no your love. I search for serious relations and I hope, that I shall meet the man with which I can have serious relations. The partner is necessary to me and the person in a life on which I can will rely always and which will understand me.

Zhanna's Interview

My favorite music:
different
My favorite movie:
romantic
My favorite sport:
ski
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
green
My favorite fruit:
apple
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
life
Most of all I dislike...
swear
I would like to go to...
India
I dream about...
happynes
What animal do I associate myself with?
bird
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.033 ]