OPEN MENU

Russian single Yulia from Kharkov, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID31029
Age36
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday26 Jul 1981
Height5' 4'' (1.62m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 15 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceKharkov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I have lots of interests and hobbies. I think that it is very important to make life multifarious, as it makes it filled in all ways. I like sport, I try to keep fit, as it helps me to feel better. I visit gym three times a week. I have a very active stylelife. I enjoy of traveling, I always visit new places, as it is so nice to know more and more. Of course, I like to read, but I can tell what is my favourite style, as you can find a great book in every style. I adore to listen to music, I like pop music very much. I can tell about my interests very, very long, but I think that I will tell much more in the personal conversation.

My personality

I am very tender, sensitive, sexy and interesting lady. I have got very well developed sense of taste and style. I think that I am big hearted, kind, clever and witty. I adore to make my surrounding world beautiful. I like to communicate with different people , as it helps me to understand the world better. I am a feminine and very gentle. I try to enjoy my life in all ways!

I'm looking for

I would like to create a family with a tender, nice and caring man, who will love me. I want to love and to take care about my beloved man too. I dont want only to get, but I want to give a lot too. It is not important for me any age difference, as the most important is love.

Yulia's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, rock a little, jass
My favorite movie:
the black swan
My favorite sport:
fitness
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
summer, as you can spend your time outside a lot
My favorite color:
different colours
My favorite fruit:
strawberries
My favorite holiday:
happy new year, my sons birth
Most of all I like...
to be at the beach looking at the sunset
Most of all I dislike...
difficult to answer
I would like to go to...
London
I dream about...
great love
What animal do I associate myself with?
difficult to answer
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Yulya
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
my sons birth
The best place I've already been to...
Crimea is a very pleasant place for resting and visiting
What I would like to change in myself?
I am so nice
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
an early riser
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0276 ]