OPEN MENU

Russian single Elena from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID31875
Age36
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday01 Feb 1981
Height5' 11'' (1.81m)
Weight150 Lbs (68 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationBusiness Owner
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionMuslim
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love travelling. I think that in such a way I can be closer to different cultures and people. I do like to open new places and religions. I am fond of Eastern culture that is why I like to travel there. Also I like to cook and to make new dishes, that will be healthy and tasty at the same time.

My personality

I am a communicative and kind person. I can say that I am an extraordinary, because I pay attention to the things that most people do not pay attention to. I think that in our life family is the most important and as for me my man will be the main person for me in my life.

I'm looking for

I would like to meet an extraordinary man, with whom every day will be like a new life and who will not play his game in this life. I would like him to be honest and kind and if he does not like something not to keep silence but to talk about this.

Elena's Interview

My favorite music:
Eastern
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
a ballroom dances
My favorite flower:
a lilac and rose
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
royal blue
My favorite fruit:
pomegranate
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
lie
I would like to go to...
Morocco, Saudi Arabia
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
salamander
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0318 ]